Lipstick Diaries: Perfect Pink

After many trials and mostly tribulations trying to find the perfect pink lipstick, I think I have met my match. After trying tube after tube of Barbie pinks, fuschias, magentas to no avail, I made an impulse buy at the drugstore the other day while waiting for a prescription, Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in “Love That Pink”. I have never been a drugstore cosmetics gal, but I thought I’d give this one a go. Lo and behold I discovered my perfect pink. LTP is a warm, true pink that works well with my pale skin. Finally, the search is over! Here are the results:

Wearing – Theory dress from Grethen House 2

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Lipstick Diaries: Perfect Pink

  1. Jahna

    Pretty! Perfect for summer.

  2. kara

    i love revlon lipstick! you need fire & ice, it’s in my top 5 reds.

Leave a Reply

