Obsession: Tomboy Style

I have been playing around with the idea of menswear for a while now, I love the simplicity. I’ve made my own versions of suits, most notably including Peter Cohen silk wide leg pants and a slim black blazer, with either a black or white sheer button down underneath. I think I am so attracted to it because it is the antithesis of my style. Here is some of my inspiration from one of my favorite blogs, Tomboy Style, which has had me shopping for loafers, oxfords, blazers, and pants.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

