Into the Gloss

The voyeuristic side of me can’t help but love peering into the medicine cabinents of some of fashion’s elite. Into the Gloss is the brainchild of Emily Weiss (former Vogue emlpoyee) and is dedicated to “beauty from the inside” (meaning from industry insiders not from within, although we can all agree that that is where it starts). Here are a few of my favorite posts from beauty blog, Into the Gloss.

Jen Brill has inspired me to utilize my used Diptyque candles as brush holders etc.
They are just too pretty to throw away after all.

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Into the Gloss

  1. beautiful! I had never though of using a candle as a brush holder but I will start now

  2. kara

    i can’t wait until i have my own bathroom so my makeup can see the light

  3. I love this post….seeing other people’s makeup collections, storage and personal spaces is great!

Leave a comment